United Nations Office for Disarmament Affairs
Preparatory Commission for the Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty Organization
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
JSC Techsnabexport (TENEX), Rosatom State Corporation
Federal Department of Foreign Affairs (FDFA) of Switzerland
Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Netherlands
Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs
European Leadership Network
Nuclear Threat Initiative
The Gorchakov Fund
Friedrich Ebert Stiftung